PTA/SLT Information

Parent Teacher Association Executive Board Members

President: Janine Petrone
Vice President: Irene Bonello
Treasurer: Lily Tang
Recording Secretary: Maria Vacirca
Corresponding Secretary: Mina Zong
Public Relations Liaison: Lucy Romero
Chairperson: Muna Abuzahrieh

PTA meetings are open to all PS 176 families!  PTA meetings are the first Friday of each month at 9:30am

School Leadership Team Members

Elizabeth Culkin

Chrissy Giannopoulos

John Kessler

Samantha Wong

Marilyn Murphy

Janine Petrone

Lily Tang

Irene Bonello

Elizabeth Gallagher

May Guo

School Leadership Team meetings are held the first Friday of every month at 9:30am.  All parents are welcome to observe the meeting.  Observers are not allowed to comment during the meeting.  They may sit and listen to the Team discuss key issues that will move our school forward.